Savage Fang – Volume 2 Afterword

First of all, thank you so much for picking up the second volume of Lady Savage Fang. This is the author, Akashi Kakkaku, speaking.

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the illustrator, Kayahara-sama, my editor, everyone involved in publishing, and everyone who picked up this book. Thank you all very much.

…I am about 70% more thankful than usual.

The production this time was very difficult… The pace, which was already slow, was delayed even further, causing everything to fall completely behind schedule.

Because of that, I am now writing the afterword much later than when we had originally scheduled.

It pains me to have to cause so much more trouble than usual to so many people..! But, because of that, we were able to publish Lady Savage Fang without skimping out on quality. So instead of apologizing, I want to express my gratitude.

By the way, at the time of this afterword, the state of emergency has just been lifted in the area where I live.

Although we still can’t relax yet, I’m happy to see that the number of cases is decreasing. As I pray for the world to grow brighter, I can put my pen down for now.

Well then, I hope to see you all again next time!


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started